Apparently…

…I’m not the only one that finds the “Reality Winner” leaks to be fishy:

And…

NSA Leaker ‘Reality Winner’ Already Feels Like A Ham-Handed PsyOp – ZeroHedge

 

This story continues to develop.  I still stand by what I said earlier, in general I’m going to support leakers.  I want the truth regardless especially when it’s about someone I voted for.  But I find it fascinating that a high profile leak just happens to be a recently created document (it was created on May 5th which makes no sense) that adds fuel to the “Arrghh the Russians are invading!” narrative.

And maybe most importantly, this gets Seth Rich off the front pages of alternative news sites.  Especially interesting since in the past three days, the “Seth Rich is a conspiracy!” sock puppets have been working overtime to invade comment sections.

