I’m seeing a whole lot more evidence..

..that the Obama Administration spied on the incoming Trump Admin than I am for a Trump/Russian connection.

Carter Page: FBI reportedly obtained FISA warrant to monitor ex-Trump adviser – Fox News

The FBI obtained a court order last summer that granted them permission to monitor the communications of former Trump campaign adviser Carter Page, the Washington Post reported Tuesday.

The so-called FISA warrant was granted as part of an ongoing investigation into possible links between Russian officials and members of the Trump campaign, the paper reported. 

In a statement to Fox News, Page said he was “excited the truth is coming out.”

“I have done nothing wrong. I have no concerns,” Page added. “I was an obvious target because no one has been more thoughtful and methodical in their criticism of the Clinton/Obama administration foreign policy.”

