Horrific..

This may be as bad or even worse than the pedophilia in the Catholic church.  But it’s a smaller community and there’s no spotlight on it.

The Child-Rape Assembly Line Among Sects of Fundamentalist Jews – Vice

On a visit to Jerusalem in 2005, Rabbi Rosenberg entered into a mikvah in one of the holiest neighborhoods in the city, Mea She’arim. “I opened a door that entered into a schvitz,” he told me. “Vapors everywhere, I can barely see. My eyes adjust, and I see an old man, my age, long white beard, a holy-looking man, sitting in the vapors. On his lap, facing away from him, is a boy, maybe seven years old. And the old man is having anal sex with this boy.”

Read the whole thing if you can get through it.

And to the sick fucks engaging in this kind of soul-destroying abuse, they’re coming for you.  Because the sick fuck that we had in office for eight years who happily turned a blind eye to this kind of human destruction because of his own skeletons in the closet, is gone.  The man who replaced him is rounding you bastards up and working his way to the top.

