A Liberal who still has retained…

…the ability to think critically:

surandon

Hollywood actress and activist Susan Sarandon says former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton would be a more dangerous U.S. president than Donald Trump — provided she’s not indicted first.

Ms. Sarandon, a supporter of Vermont Sen. Bernie Sanders’ presidential campaign, told a liberal news outlets this week that Mrs. Clinton’s track record portends a much worse future than anything Mr. Trump might catalyze as commander in chief.

“I believe in a way she is more dangerous,” the actress told The Young Turks on Thursday. “They’re both talking to Henry Kissinger, apparently. … She did not learn from Iraq, and she is an interventionist, and she has done horrible things — and very callously. I don’t know if she is overcompensating or what her trip is. That scares me. I think we’ll be in Iran in two seconds.”

The former “Thelma and Louise” star said voters are being “fed” a message that Mr. Trump is “so dangerous” when his promises on illegal immigration amount to a wall being built.

“I don’t know what his policy is. I do know what her policies are, I do know who she is taking money from. I do know that she is not transparent, and I do know that nobody calls her on it,” the Oscar-winning actress continued.

I shouldn’t be surprised, but I genuinely have been at how the DNC, Clinton and the Media have managed to convince the leftwingers in this country that Trump is the dangerous one and not Hillary.  Hillary has threatened war with Russia (twice), Iran and Syria just in the past three months.  She has the resume of a Neocon with several bloody military interventions that served highly questionable purposes.  Has anyone in the media asked “why did we support and militarily aid the Muslim Brotherhood’s overthrow and murder of Muammar Gaddafi in Libya?”  Has anyone asked why we had him overthrown and murdered despite surrendering multiple times to the United States?  Has anyone in the Media bothered to check on the current state of Libya?

But I digress.

At every turn, Trump has stated his foreign policy in regards to Russia is to “talk to them.”  Hillary is threatening war with Russia after two years of provoking them.  And yet leftists everywhere are convinced that Trump is the dangerous one.  I have to admit, even I’m surprised at this one.

